Smart Water Management With Integrated DSS

Contact

Contact

Partner Entity

Responsible Name

e-mail

ABENGOA WATER

Antonio Linares

antonio.linares@abengoa.com

ABEINSA BD

Rafael González

rafael.gonzalez@.abengoa.com

SOFTCRITS

Manuel Díaz

mdr@softcrits.es

SIMBIENTE

Sergio Bruno Costa

sergio.costa@simbiente.com

ADDITION

Diogo Vitorino

diogo.vitorino@addition.pt

UBIWHERE

Carlos Oliveira

coliveira@ubiwhere.com

UMA

Pedro Merino

pedro@lcc.uma.es

IHP

Peter Langendörfer

langendoerfer@ihp-microelectronics.com

SEMIDE

Maroua Oueslati

m.oueslati@semide.org

CMAyOT

José Manuel Puerto

josem.puerto@juntadeandalucia.es